Thursday, November 4 - -
Friends of the Library in Pelham meet on Thursday at 6pm.
Category: Adults
Thursday, November 11 - -
closed all day Thursday, November 11th . We will be open regular hours on Friday, November 12th from 10am-5pm.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, November 25 - -
The Library will be closed Thursday, November 25th and Friday, November 26th for the Thanksgiving holiday. We will be open regular hours on Saturday, November 27th from 10am-5pm.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, December 9 - -
Friends of the Library in Pelham meet on the second Thursday of the month at 6pm at the Library.
Category: Adults
Thursday, January 13 - -
Friends of the Library in Pelham meet on the second Thursday of the month at 6pm at the Library.
Category: Adults
Thursday, February 10 - -
Friends of the Library in Pelham meet on the second Thursday of the month at 6pm at the Library.
Category: Adults
Thursday, March 10 - -
Friends of the Library in Pelham meet on the second Thursday of the month at 6pm at the Library.
Category: Adults
Thursday, April 14 - -
Friends of the Library in Pelham meet on the second Thursday of the month at 6pm at the Library.
Category: Adults
Thursday, May 12 - -
Friends of the Library in Pelham meet on the second Thursday of the month at 6pm at the Library.
Category: Adults
Thursday, June 9 - -
Friends of the Library in Pelham meet on the second Thursday of the month at 6pm at the Library.
Category: Adults
Thursday, July 14 - -
Friends of the Library in Pelham meet on the second Thursday of the month at 6pm at the Library.
Category: Adults